NOTICE

Due to non-availability of Hon'ble The Chief Justice, Division Bench – I will not function on 23-04-2018.

Due to non-availability of Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey, Division Bench-II will now comprise Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Seth with Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla for full day at Principal Seat at Jabalpur on 23-04-2018. Cases (except tied up/not before) which has already been notified before earlier constituted Division Bench shall be listed before newly constituted Division Bench-II on 23-04-2018.

Due to roster sitting in Division Bench – II, Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla will not be available to sit in Single Bench – XII on 23-04-2018. Cases already notified before this Hon'ble Bench shall be listed before other available Hon'ble benches on 23-04-2018.

Asstt. (Listing)

<u>NOTICE</u>

Hon'ble Shri Justice C.V. Sirpurkar is not available to sit in Single Bench – V today i.e. on 06-12-2017. Cases already notified before this Hon'ble Bench are transferred before Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan, Hon'ble Shri Justice H.P. Singh, Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey and Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo on 06-12-2017.

Registrar (J-I)